Tulane

• 53 replies
Re: Tulane
« Reply #40 on: December 28, 2014, 01:43:32 PM »
I believe Harrison is now alone in 4th place of all time scoring at SJU. Very close to 2,000.

« Reply #41 on: December 28, 2014, 01:55:18 PM »
That Stewart/Balamou/Jones/JDLR/Amar lineup was a scary glimpse into the future, eh?

Lol jk! Great win, bring on the Big East!

« Reply #42 on: December 28, 2014, 01:59:35 PM »
Impressive win for about the 15th or so ranked team in country

« Reply #43 on: December 28, 2014, 02:54:52 PM »
Anyone have insight on what is wrong with Jones?  As a freshman I thought he would absolutely be a contributor down the line. He looks absolutely lost.  His energy and lack of court presence is particularly apparent when compared to JDR, who is not even close to the athlete and doesn't have close to the skills of Jones. I'm hoping that recovery from the knee injury is what is causing this. We have seen guys before with talent go into funks only to emerge as better players later in the year or the following season.

Poison

« Reply #44 on: December 28, 2014, 03:03:43 PM »
I believe Harrison is now alone in 4th place of all time scoring at SJU. Very close to 2,000.
Who did he pass?

« Reply #45 on: December 28, 2014, 03:38:13 PM »
Who did he pass?
Bob Z?

« Reply #46 on: December 28, 2014, 04:51:33 PM »
all 'bout that D, 'bout that D, no treble  :)

« Reply #47 on: December 28, 2014, 06:05:35 PM »
Who did he pass?
Bob Z?

Indeed was Bob Z.

Felipe next.

« Reply #48 on: December 28, 2014, 07:28:49 PM »